Community

And the Winners of D-IVE Are…

By Severin - 5 min read

With the D-IVE Mobile Photo Festival opening its gates tomorrow, April 19, in Barcelona, we’re excited to finally present you the winners of the 6 D-IVE missions.

headshot

portraitbyBlacksmithPatonEyeEm

Hey friends,

with the D-IVE Mobile Photo Festival opening its gates tomorrow, April 19, in Barcelona, we’re excited to finally present you the winners of the 6 D-IVE missions.

The jury, consisting of EyeEm Ambassador Carol de Britos and the D-IVE crew, chose 10 photos out of each category to be printed & exhibited at the Disseny Hub Barcelona. This extraordinary building will be home to the Barcelona Museum of Design as of 2014 and is the main location of this weekend’s festival.

Congrats to everyone whose photo made it into the exhibition! We’ve seen some fantastic contributions to these missions and can’t wait to see the photos live in Barcelona.

PS: don’t forget to join us at the EyeEm Meetup Barcelona this Saturday.

And the winners are:

diveportrait

human representation

Portraits in Sydney by Ginza on EyeEm

Anthony Ginns @Ginza
Colin Cornwall @shynee
Crystal Spellman @faithmichael
Geri Centonze @gericentonze
Manel Bello @papapol
Nei Cruz @n_cruz
Olga Viñuales @olgavimo
Pat St-Hilaire @Blacksmithpat
Rocio Sánchez @rociodelviso
Aik Beng Chia @aikbengchia

Click here to see all winning photos.

diveeverydaylife

abstract in Lelystad by da Lima on EyeEm

Simone da Lima @foodism360
Vincenzo Di Leo @Leone Von Dizic
Walburgis Meijers @walburgis
Mónica Calzada @moncpmonica
Fiona Morrison @fidelesones
Davlash @davlash
Oihana Barato @oihana_b
Emilio Chulia @ejota_seventyeight
Cesc Camí @phacus
Gabriela @gmateus

Click here to see all winning photos.

divearchitecture

human leg

iPhoneography at Santiago de Compostela by David Valbuena on EyeEm

Alvaro Ruiz @avro
Cris Jiménez @crisss
David Valbuena @Fotozoe
Hernán Farsaci @bananasbcn
Liz Sierra @lizsierra
Nazaret Sánchez @nazaret
Nicanor Garcia @nicanorgarcia
Rossella Nisio @psychopu
Sascha Unger @saschaunger1
Montse Seguí @monsegui

Click here to see all winning photos.

divedomestik

table

divedomestik at Hamburg by Jeanette Dobrindt on EyeEm

Michaela Xydi
Michaela Xydi
Daniel Alejandro Guerra Vargiu @blackvargiu
Estefanía Cortés @steffi&graph
Estefanía Cortés @steffi&graph
Jeanette Dobrindt @smilyjay
Luis Miguel Parrales @luismbcn
Magda Farré @magdafs
Marta Stancheva Stamova @LemonMarty
Valerie Locante @newroadmap

Click here to see all winning photos.

divelandscape

nature_collection in Trieste by Alessbix on EyeEm

Alessbix @Alessbix
Alessbix @Alessbix
Jose J. Bonny Lang Lenton @Blangblenton
Pilar Junyent @iphilar
Nilesh Soni @nileshsoni
Ria Molde @riamolde
David Ruiz @david_gram
Ernesto Velazco @outsidebabylon
Carlos Reino @virus211
Mónica Calzada @moncpmonica

Click here to see all winning photos.

divestreetphotography

indoors

divestreetphotography by Leone Von Dizic on EyeEm

Andrés Altamirano @justiciere
Andrés de León @aenede
Diego Espinosa @_diek_
Erwin Wicaksoo @Ewinem8mm
Frederique Bellec @eyephonographer
José Luis Barcia @joseluisbarcia
Jose Martos @sevillacreativa
Pedro Guirado Crespo @pguirado
Sule Duman @suleduman
Vicenzo Di Leo @LeoneVonDizic

Congrats everyone! See you in Barcelona.

Recommended Blog posts

  • Take Part in D-IVE, Spain’s Premier Mobile Festival
  • A Recap of the EyeEm Barcelona Meetup
  • Weekly Mission Recap: Rush Hour
  • © 2019 EyeEm Mobile GmbH.