Photographer of the Year

Photographer of the Year

The EyeEm Photographer of the Year serves as an ambassador to EyeEm for the following year. We are pleased to present the finalists for this year's most prestigious EyeEm Award.

Farhan Hussain

Location: New Dehli, India

Lasha Fox

Location: Tbilisi, Georgia

Seung Rok Baek

Location: Sydney, Australia

William Kane

Location: Uganda, Africa

Ana Vallejo

Location: Bogota, Colombia

Anne Nobels

Location: Netherlands

Kate Phellini

Location: Warsaw, Poland

Aiyush Pachnanda

Location: London, UK

Misael Sine

Location: Finland

Rory Doyle

Location: Mississippi, USA
Get in touch